Daily Doodle. 10/6/09.

October 6, 2009

“Frida’s Feet” : After talking a little bit about Frida yesterday, today’s doodle is from my favorite Frida Kahlo painting – “What the Water Gave Me.”  Hrm. The image I was working from was mirrored. Weird. I went and found the one copy of this online that was reversed L-R. Ha. Oh well, the only major detail that this affects in my little doodle is the stopper. And the injured/healthy feet, but that for some reason doesn’t bug me as much as the stopper pointing the wrong way.

Leave a Reply

