Wensleydale, er, Thursday.

October 15, 2009

I’ve been holed up in bed with the worst fever I’ve had in five years. It’s really rare for me to get a fever for longer than a day, and I’m now going on night #3. For some reason, the fever is worse at night, though it’s been eating my brain plenty during the day as well. So, I’m sorry I didn’t get a chance through my feverish haze yesterday to give you your weekly dose of Wensleydale. She’s taken advantage of my lapse in judgement as an opportunity to climb into the sink. Well, not actually, this picture is from 2006. Though she has climbed on the dining room table several times, which is equally verboten, though not as hilarious.

Leave a Reply

