Mama Blogging.

November 10, 2009

She has a few words of wisdom for this young whippersnapper. He’d better not stay up past his bedtime.

Not to be confused with “mommy blogging” – by this I mean, my mama is blogging! I set up a tumblr account for her and she has entered the blogosphere! Introducing – MamaPeke! I’d invite you to say hello to her personally, but I don’t think you can comment via tumblr – in any case, you can read her musings (and a great recipe for cinnamon rolls) and then comment here if you so choose. Or you can read her musings and then make some kickass cinnamon rolls. That’s another possibility.

PS: I also have a tumblr account for non-nanny related shenanigans.

Leave a Reply

